Mitglieder

Liste aller Mitglieder

Foto Name Firmenadresse Beruf E-Mail / Website Logo
Baur Kurt Freilerstr. 8
8157 Dielsdorf
Generalunternehmer guwanner@bluewin.ch
http://www.guwanner.ch
Berset René Furtrainstr.3
8180 Bülach
Treuhänder bersetrene@bluewin.ch
Blaisdell Claudia Kelleräckerstr. 36
8967 Widen
Unternehmerin c.blaisdell@fritschereisen.ch
Bleuler Peter Bursthalde 3
5611 Anglikon
Automech./Betr.oec. peter.bleuler@migrolino.com
Brunner Kurt Im Chratz 11
8158 Regensberg
Dipl. Innenarchitekt brunnerkurt@bluemail.ch
Burlon Daniel Chrebsbachstr. 61
8162 Steinmaur
Bankangestellter daniel.burlon@hispeed.ch
Durrer Beda Haldenstr. 8
8185 Winkel
Unternehmer beda.durrer@bdmarketing.ch
http://www.bdmarketing.ch
Ehrler Monika Oberburg 10
8158 Regensberg
Immobilientreuhänderin m.ehrler@ehrler-partner.ch
http://www.ehrler-partner.ch
Fischer Silvia am Mülibach 11
8157 Dielsdorf
Goldschmiedin silvia.fischer@goldschmitte-dielsdorf.ch
http://www.goldschmitte-dielsdorf.ch
Guglielmetti Martin Schürbachstr. 4
8134 Adliswil
Kaufmann m.guglielmetti@mpvag.ch
http://www.mpvag.ch
Habegger Robert Regensbergstr. 9a
8157 Dielsdorf
dipl. Verkaufsleiter rhabegger@bluewin.ch
https://www.das-autocenter.ch
Huber Peter Schmittengasse 20
8112 Otelfingen
Informatiker peter.huber@sapienza.ch
Isken Ralf Mattenweg 27
5314 Kleindöttingen
Bankfilialleiter ralf.isken@bskd.ch
Jaeggi Bruno Landstr. 176
5430 Wettingen
Unternehmer/Bauherrenberater KUB/SVIT b.jaeggi@bluewin.ch
Knecht Adrian Trockenloostr. 152
8105 Regensdorf
Baumanagement a.knecht@baguba.ch
http://www.baguba.ch
Kunz Thomas Sandbuckstr. 20
8173 Neerach
Apotheker thomas_kunz@gmx.ch
Köchli Peter Buchserstr. 52
8157 Dielsdorf
Getränkehändler p.koechli@getraenkekoechli.ch
http://www.getraenkekoechli.ch
Mahrenholz Barbara Im Uwerd 1
8166 N-weningen
Vermögensverwalterin b.mahrenholz@preim.ch
Miesch Gabriele Langfurenstrasse 2
8143 Stallikon
PC-Instruktorin gmiesch@yourschool.ch
http://www.yourschool.ch
Müller Beat Ob der Müli 5a
8166 N-weningen
Kantonspolizist yupidu@bluewin.ch
Müller Ralph Chrümbiweg 6
8166 N-weningen
Projektleiter ralph.mueller@karrerag.ch
http://www.karrerag.ch
Peter Georg Dorfstr. 14a
8155 Niederhasli
Bau-Unternehmer peter@peterbau.ch
http://www.peterbau.ch
Pietrobon Juris Vorderdorfstr. 48
8112 Otelfingen
Unternehmer info@climapoint.ch
http://www.climapoint.ch
Prinz Paul Sandbuckstr. 27
8173 Neerach
Staatsanwalt i. R. famprinznee@bluewin.ch
Rau Caroline Rairing 14
8108 Dällikon
Unternehmerin caroline.rau@bluewin.ch
Reetz Matthias Altmoosstrasse 43
8157 Dielsdorf
Wirtschaftsprüfer matthiasreetz@me.com
http://www.matthiasreetz.ch
Romer Patrick Birchlistrasse 46
8173 Neerach
Geschäftsführer/Inhaber romer@hotzelektro.ch
http://www.hotzelektro.ch
Schädeli Armin Leibrächistr. 3c
8185 Winkel
Gärtnermeister gartenbau@schaedeli.ch
http://www.schaedeli.ch
Schärer Martin Binzmühlestr. 14
8173 Neerach
Pfarrer martin.schaerer@gmx.ch
Walter Max Wehntalerstr. 227
8106 Adlikon
Unternehmer mw@maxwalter.ch
http://www.maxwalter.ch
Zöbeli Jean-Pierre Püntstr. 12
8165 Oberweningen
Unternehmer zoebeli@compnet.ch
http://www.compnet.ch